Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tabarnak kossé ça esti
7 février 2009

Heille hein

Noir Fleurir y'était bon en anglais LOL

Gin-iro no basha :
Flower, the place of me and always.
Flower, flower, can rain down always.

Hold up my love :
BANG YOUR HEART AND BLOW

Rasen :
make away   with your mind

cry for the justice by alone
fly to the silense till close

Respectful Obsession :
I remember poetry readin' to the end.
Do you know maybe do distruction of the world
Respectful Obsession   La-La-La
Tell me each other's way of thinking, baby.

Sabbat :
You fallin' down in fine the sky
I search with fine the gay

Style :
Twilight of barrier
Daylight of barrier
Holy nightmare collection

Crash, Crash,Crash, Terror in the style
Crash, Crash,Crash, Scar in the style
Crash, Crash,Crash, Fear in the style
Crash, Crash,Crash, Mirror in the style

Terror in the style,So come on step to this
Dressed to kill,Who makes me wanna die

I believe in the truth from chaos to order
(Meltin' desire)
I search for truth from cry of marder
(Fallin' to despair)

(Lostin' my sick hold. You just can't put me dead)

Twenty-on century :
Come on!
Cool Down Boy
Japanese People
Upside Movie

JUNKIE-TOKYO

HEY! Come on!
Ring Side Boy

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tabarnak kossé ça esti
Publicité
Tabarnak kossé ça esti
Derniers commentaires
Publicité